Local Information

Besides being a fantastic departure point for whale watching, San Juan Island is a 'must see and must do' destination in the amazing Pacific Northwest. Get away from the city and come to beautiful San Juan Island for a day or more and explore the island...

In addition to whale watching in the San Juan Islands, you might want to go sea kayaking, bicycling, rent a moped, hike along trails in our beautiful parks or visit local artisan studios, wineries and shops. San Juan Island is definitely worth exploring. You will fall in love with this place. We did!

Lodging

Argyle House B & B - www.argylehouse.net - 360-378-4084

Best Western Friday Harbor Suites - www.fridayharborsuites.com - 360-378-3031

Bird Rock Hotel - www.birdrockhotel.com - 360-378-5848

Blair House Bed & Breakfasts - www.fridayharborlodging.com - 360-472-1062

Dragonfly Inn - www.thedragonflyinn.com - 360-378-4287

Earthbox Inn & Spa - www.earthboxinn.com - 360-378-4000

Friday Harbor House - www.fridayharborhouse.com - 360-378-8455

Friday Harbor Lights www.fridayharborlights.com 360-378-4317

Harrison House Suites B&B - www.harrisonhousesuites.com - 360-378-3587

Hillside House www.hillsidehouse.com - 360-378-4730

Inn To The Woods Bed & Breakfast - www.inntothewoods.com - 360-378-3367

Juniper Lane Guest House - www.juniperlaneguesthouse.com - 360-378-7761

Kirk House - www.kirkhouse.net - 360-378-3757

Lakedale Resort www.lakedale.com - 360-378-2350

Lonesome Cove Resort - www.lonesomecove.com - 360-378-4477

Mar Vista Resort - www.marvistaresort.com - 360-378-4448

Nichols Street Suites - www.lodging-fridayharbor.com - 360-378-2638

Olympic Lights www.olympiclights.com - 360-378-3186

The Island Inn at 123 West www.123west.com 360 378 4400

The Orca Inn - www.orcainnwa.com - 360-378-2724

Snug Harbor Resort - www.snugresort.com - 360-378-4762

States Inn - www.statesinn.com - 360-378-6240

Tucker House B & B, with Cottages www.tuckerhouse.com - 360-378-2783

Trumpeter Inn - www.trumpeterinn.com - 360-378-3884

Wharfside B&B - www.slowseason.com - 360-378-5661

Wildwood Manor - www.wildwoodmanor.com/ - 360-378-3447

Wayfarer's Rest www.rockisland.com/~wayfarersrest - 360-378-6428

The Marina Inn - Anacortes Anacortes Hotel - The Marina Inn - 800-231-5198

Friday Harbor Lodging Map
Browse hotels, bed and breakfasts, and vacation rentals in Friday Harbor, San Juan Island.

Orcas Island Lodging Map
Browse hotels, bed and breakfasts, and vacation rentals on Orcas Island, San Juan Islands.

Lopez Island Hotels, Vacation Rentals, and Bed & Breakfasts
Browse hotels, bed and breakfasts, and vacation rentals on Lopez Island, San Juan Islands.

Activities

Crystal Seas Kayaking - http://www.crystalseas.com 360-378-4223

Susie's Moped Rentals - www.susiesmopeds.com 360-378-5244

Island Bicycles - www.islandbicycles.com 360-378-4941

The Whale Museum - www.whalemuseum.org 360-378-4710

San Juan Golf & Country Club www.sanjuangolfandcountryclub.com/ 360-378-2254

San Juan Vineyards - www.sanjuanvineyards.com - 360-378-9463

Restaurants

Backdoor Kitchen - www.backdoorkitchen.com 360-378-9540

Cannery House Restaurant 360-378-6505

Downriggers - www.downriggerssanjuan.com 360-378-2700

Duck Soup Inn - www.ducksoupinn.com 360-378-4878

Friday Harbor House - www.fridayharborhouse.com 360-378-8455

Coho Restaurant - www.cohorestaurant.com 360-378-6330

The Place Bar & Grill - www.theplacesanjuan.com 360-378-8707

Vinny's Ristorante - www.vinnysfridayharbor.com - 360-378-1934

Shopping

Daisy Bloom 360-370-5180

Dan Levin Originals - www.heartoftheislands.com 360-378-2051

Dominique's - www.dominiquesclothing.com - 360-378-6454

Friday Harbor Trading Co. - www.fridayharbortrading.com - 360-378-6660

Funk & Junk Antiques www.rockisland.com/~funkon 360-378-2638

Griffin Bay Bookstore - www.griffinbaybook.com - 360-378-5511

San Juan Hot Shop & Flavor Emporium - sanjuanhotshop.com - 360-378-5978

Island Wine 360-378-3229

Nash Brothers Sporting Goods 360-378-6271

Osito's 360-378-4320

Second Act 360-378-3828

Serendipity: The Used Book Place 360-378-2665

The Toy Box 360-378-8889

Page Tags: Local information, San Juan Island, Friday Harbor, things to do, accommodations, bed and breakfasts, hotels, Roche Harbor, info.

Fine Home Construction

Askew Paulson Construction - www.askewpaulsonconstruction.com 360-298-0690

Reservations Line: 800-809-4253

Rates and Schedules Reserve Now